Log in

2018 Freedom to Fly Floats Scholarship Winners

1 Aug 2018 4:08 PM | BCFA Webmaster (Administrator)

The BC Floatplane Association recognizes the need to continue our freedom to fly floats in BC. The BCFA awarded two $2500.00 scholarships towards a seaplane rating in 2018 to Sylvain Leone and Skylar Pridham. 

One of the scholarship winners, Sylvain Leone accepting his award at the 2018 AGM in Timothy Lake, BC.

Left to right: Wendy Boyes (scholarship chair), Sylvain Leone (2018 winner), Fanny Leroy (2017 past winner).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software